archiwum.mos.gov.pl
23-03-2019

Departments

Ministerial Structural Organisational Entities

Minister's Political Office

Director: Przemysław Bednarski
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-205, fax (+48 22) 36-92-347
e-mail: Gabinet.Polityczny.Ministra@mos.gov.pl

Department of Education and Communication

Director: Magdalena Słoma
Deputy Director: Monika Grądzka
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-350, fax (+48 22) 36-92-387
e-mail: Departament.Edukacji.i.Komunikacji@mos.gov.pl

Department of Economy

Director: Hanna Pawłowicz
Deputy Director: Joanna Urbaniak
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-469, fax (+48 22) 36-92-455
e-mail: Departament.Ekonomiczny@mos.gov.pl

Department of Environmental Funds

Director: Joanna Książek-Wieder
Deputy Director: Piotr Bogusz
Deputy Director: Marta Mazurkiewicz
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-823,fax (+48 22) 36-92-629
e-mail: Departament.Funduszy.Ekologicznych@mos.gov.pl

Department of Geology and Geological Concessions

Director: Piotr Nowak
Deputy Director: Rafał Misztal
Deputy Director: Jolanta Maj
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-449, fax (+48 22) 36-92-460
e-mail: DGK@mos.gov.pl

Department of Waste Management

Director: Magda Gosk
Deputy Director: Bogusława Brzdąkiewicz
Deputy Director: Marta Tran
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-262, fax (+48 22) 36-92-795
e-mail: Departament.Gospodarki.Odpadami@mos.gov.pl

Department of Forestry

Director: Jacek Sagan
Deputy Director: Tomasz Zygmont
Deputy Director: Janusz Łogożny
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-550, fax (+48 22) 36-92-290
e-mail: Departament.Lesnictwa@mos.gov.pl

Department of Geological Supervision

Director: Danuta Czerniawska
Deputy Director:  Michał Nowosielski
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-756, fax: (+48 22) 36-91-145
e-mail: Departament.Nadzoru.Geologicznego@mos.gov.pl

Department of Air Protection and Climate

Director: Agnieszka Sosnowska
Deputy Director: Paweł Różycki
Deputy Director: Marta Wasek
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-327, fax (+48 22) 36-92- 217, 463
e-mail: Departament.Ochrony.Powietrza.i.Klimatu@mos.gov.pl

Department of Nature Conservation

Director: Agnieszka Dalbiak
Deputy Director: Wojciech Hurkała
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-479, fax (+48 22) 36-91-159
e-mail: Departament.Ochrony.Przyrody@mos.gov.pl

Department of Raw Material Policy and Analyses

Director: Monika Chryplewicz-Kałwa
Deputy Director: Tomasz Ryba
Secretariat: phone: (+48 22) 36-92-796, fax (+48 22) 36-91-145
e-mail: Departament.Polityki.Surowcowej.i.Analiz@mos.gov.pl

Department of Law

Director: Agnieszka Chilmon
Deputy Director: Anna Kozińska-Żywar
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-486, fax (+48 22) 36-92-288
e-mail: Departament.Prawny@mos.gov.pl

Department of Environmental Management

Director: Sławomir Gurtowski
Deputy Director: Małgorzata Typko
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-472, fax (+48 22) 36-92-473
e-mail: Departament.Zarzadzania.Srodowiskiem@mos.gov.pl

Department of Sustainable Development and International Cooperation

Director: Dorota Białczak 
Deputy Director: Szymon Tumielewicz
Deputy Director: Bożena Adamska
Deputy Director: Konstancja Piątkowska
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-255, fax (+48 22) 36-92-263
e-mail: Departament.Zrownowazonego.Rozwoju.i.Wspolpracy.Miedzynarodowej@mos.gov.pl

Department of Defence Matters, Crisis Management and Protection of Classified Information

Director: Tomasz Kończyło
Secretariat: phone  (+48 22) 36-92-070, fax (22) 36-91-142
e-mailDSO@mos.gov.pl 

Office for the Organisation of the COP24 Conference

Director: Marek Szczypek
Deputy Director: Krzysztof Smoleń
Secretariat: phone (22) 36-92-232
e-mailcop24@mos.gov.pl

Office for the Presidency of the Conference of the Parties

Director: Paweł Leszczyński
Deputy Director: Grzegorz Grobicki

General Director's Office

Director: Aleksandra Plucińska
Deputy Director: Joanna Kowalczys
Deputy Director: Andrzej Smoliński
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-523, fax (+48 22) 36-92-524
e-mail: Biuro.Dyrektora.Generalnego@mos.gov.pl

Bureau of Finanses

Director: Agnieszka Wierchowiec
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-732, faks (+48 22) 36-92-801
E-mail: Biuro.Finansowe@mos.gov.pl

Bureau of Inspection and Internal Audit

Director: Małgorzata Dorota Keller-Boroszko
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-432, fax (+48 22) 36-92-499
e-mail: Biuro.Kontroli.i.Audytu.Wewnetrznego@mos.gov.pl

Minister's Office

Director: Bartosz Nieścior
Deputy Director: Małgorzata Hirszel
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-353, fax (+48 22) 36-92-753
e-mail: Biuro.Ministra@mos.gov.pl